Advisors’ Assistants

  • Julie Hine

    Executive Assistant
    December 2009-present julie@benefits4seniors.com

  • Cathy Youngs

    Executive Assistant
    October 2009-present cathy@benefits4seniors.com

Administrative

  • Jim Neil

  • Kurt Cole

    Marketing Coordinator
    August 2008-present

  • Stefanie Del Toro

    Agent Licensing Coordinator
    December 2009-present stefanie@benefits4seniors.com

  • Neva Gabbard

    Marketing Coordinator
    March 2011-present neva@benefits4seniors.com

  • Alyssa Lenga

    Accounts Payables & Receivables, Commissions & Payroll - July 2013-present
    alenga@benefits4seniors.com

  • Shanan Young

    Client Services Director
    August 2005-present syoung@benefits4seniors.com

  • Lori Vecchioni

    Accounting Clerk

    October 2011- present